BRØDRENE DOKKEN AS

Kontor:
Telefon maskintransport:
Faktura:

Jan Dokken

Daglig leder / prosjektleder

Tlf. 915 70 440
jan@brodr-dokken.no


Kenneth Dokken

Prosjektleder / anleggsleder

Tlf. 970 00 768
kenneth@brodr-dokken.no


Vidar Sagbråten

Formann / innkjøp / hovedverneombud

Tlf. 997 02 750
vidar@brodr-dokken.no


Vidar Røang

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 958 19 030
vidar.r@brodr-dokken.no


Tor Henning Skjerve

IT / ADM / Kontor

Tlf. 958 58 420
tor.henning@brodr-dokken.no


Hege Velta

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf. 955 28 802
hege@brodr-dokken.no

KONTAKT OSS