BRØDRENE DOKKEN AS

Kontor:
Telefon maskintransport:
Faktura:

Jan Dokken

Daglig leder / prosjektleder

Tlf. 915 70 440
jan@brodr-dokken.no


Kenneth Dokken

Prosjektleder / anleggsleder

Tlf. 970 00 768
kenneth@brodr-dokken.no


Tor Daniel Østgård

Driftsleder / prosjektoppfølger

Tlf. 907 85 798
tor.daniel@brodr-dokken.no

Runar Østgård

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 971 25 482
runar@brodr-dokken.no


Lasse Breivik

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 975 27 381
lasse@brodr-dokken.no


Steffen Bergheim Dokken

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 941 98 884
steffen@brodr-dokken.no


Nicklas Johnsen

Anleggsleder / anleggsgartner

Tlf. 476 77 002
nicklas@brodr-dokken.no


Kai Andre Hauglid

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 960 48 444
kai.andre@brodr-dokken.no

Ole Kristian Robøle

Anleggsleder

Tlf. 476 20 747
ole.kristian@brodr-dokken.no


Thea Guldbrandsen Dahl

Prosjektoppfølger

Tlf. 971 33 664
thea@brodr-dokken.no


Vidar Sagbråten

Innkjøp / hovedverneombud

Tlf. 997 02 750
vidar@brodr-dokken.no


Tor Henning Skjerve

IT / ADM / Kontor

Tlf. 958 58 420
tor.henning@brodr-dokken.no


Hege Velta

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf. 955 28 802
hege@brodr-dokken.no

KONTAKT OSS