BRØDRENE DOKKEN AS

Kontor:
VAKTTELEFON, DØGNBEMANNET
Faktura:

Jan Dokken

Daglig leder / prosjektleder

Tlf. 915 70 440
jan@brodr-dokken.no


Kenneth Dokken

Prosjektleder / anleggsleder

Tlf. 970 00 768
kenneth@brodr-dokken.no


Tor Daniel Østgård

Driftsleder / prosjektoppfølger

Tlf. 907 85 798
tor.daniel@brodr-dokken.no


Lasse Breivik

Anleggsleder
Stubberud

Tlf. 975 27 381
lasse@brodr-dokken.no


Steffen Bergheim Dokken

Anleggsleder
Stubberud

Tlf. 941 98 884
steffen@brodr-dokken.no


Nicklas Johnsen

Anleggsleder / anleggsgartner
Parken Fjellhamar

Tlf. 476 77 002
nicklas@brodr-dokken.no


Kai Andre Hauglid

Anleggsleder
Valdres

Tlf. 960 48 444
kai.andre@brodr-dokken.no


Jan Cato Kolsrud

Anleggsleder
Valdres

Tlf. 913 49 228
jan.cato@brodr-dokken.no

Jarle Brattrud

Driftsleder
Driftskontrakt Valdres

Tlf. 932 47 777
jarle@brodr-dokken.no

VAKTTELEFON

Tlf.: 966 25 651


Eivind Lyseng

Anleggsleder
Valdres

Tlf. 413 52 181
eivind@brodr-dokken.no


Thea Gulbrandsen Dahl

Prosjektoppfølger

Tlf. 971 33 664
thea@brodr-dokken.no


Ingrid Kolsrud

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf. 476 43 008
ingrid@brodr-dokken.no


Vidar Sagbråten

Innkjøp / hovedverneombud

Tlf. 997 02 750
vidar@brodr-dokken.no


Tor Henning Skjerve

IT / ADM / Kontor

Tlf. 958 58 420
tor.henning@brodr-dokken.no

Vigdis Østgård

Økonomi/kontor
Valdres

Tlf. 402 00 152
vigdis@brodr-dokken.no

Hege Velta

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf. 955 28 802
hege@brodr-dokken.no

KONTAKT OSS